Flexible spatial concepts
across 1,740 sq/m of event space

Exuding an elegant atmosphere characterised by historical charm and modern design, the KongressCenter Bad Homburg is an excellent event venue for smaller and larger congresses, festive celebrations as well as digital and hybrid events of every size and variety. Our modular spatial concept comprises some 1,740 sq/m of floor space, spread out over a total of eight variably useable rooms, halls and chambers. Have a look for yourself!

Our flexible function rooms:

Landgraf Friedrich Hall

Named after the former Landgrave Frederick of Hesse-Homburg, this hall ranks amongst the most elegant ballrooms of its class. Featuring ceiling-high arched windows, mahogany-wood walls, noble parquet flooring and Murano-glass chandeliers, the hall also offers picturesque views of the time-honoured spa gardens. Landgraf Friedrich Hall is ideally suited for large-scale events, conferences as well as product or industry presentations.


Blanc-Foyer

Bad Homburg is famous far and wide for the François Blanc Casino, often referred to as “the Mother of Monte Carlo”. Named after the casino’s founders, Louis and François Blanc, the Blanc Foyer is the perfect space for exhibitions and catering accompanying your event at Landgraf Friedrich Hall. The beautiful interior, featuring the same exquisite materials as to be found in Landgraf Friedrich Hall, adds an extravagant touch to every occasion.


Salon Lenné

Salon Lenné pays tribute to the creator of Bad Homburg’s famous spa gardens. Featuring elegant Murano-glass chandeliers and noble maplewood walls with integrated mirrors, this parlour provides the ideal setting for family celebrations or a business lunch or dinner during or after a conference. The views of the beautiful spa gardens are equally stunning, especially from the terrace.


Salons Kleist/Hölderlin/Jacobi

These three salons, elegantly furnished with blue carpeting, mahogany-wood walls and decorative lamps made of Murano glass, may be used individually as function rooms for up to 50 persons in row seating or combined for events of up to 170 persons, also in row seating, e.g., for lectures, readings and the like. The view of the Kurhaus forecourt adds special flair to this event space.


Europa-Foyer

An aperitif, a coffee between meetings or a quick snack break – the cosy foyer outside the aforementioned salons is well suited for small receptions or meeting breaks. This is also where one crosses over to the adjacent Maritim Hotel.


Theatre Foyer

Flooded with natural light thanks to its high arched windows, which offer excellent views of the city centre, the Theatre Foyer picks up on the typical interior design of the Kurtheater with its noble mahogany wood and smoky blue soft furnishings. The Theatre Foyer is an attractive meeting point for event intervals, but also a charming location for receptions, lectures and smaller exhibitions. Please note that the foyer is only available for hire in combination with the Kurtheater.


Kurtheater

The Kurtheater, which seats 766 persons, is predestined for cultural events, lectures and presentations. Here, modern elegance and functional aesthetics come harmoniously together. Beautiful mahogany wood and smoky blue textiles lend the theatre a very elegant touch. The stage technology offers various options for events of most every kind.


Speicher Kultur am Bahnhof

If you’re looking for a conference venue of the very special variety, then the Kultur Speicher at the Bad Homburg Station is the place for you. The attic spaces of this unique location exude a truly loft-like character. The venue’s overall floor space is divided up into the entrance area, the bar area, the attic, the salon and the terrace. All of the venue’s event spaces are barrier-free and accessible by way of a lift. Further information is available by phone (+49 (0) 6172 / 178 3720) or email (info@speicher-kultur.de).


Englische Kirche

In former times, the Englische Kirche was a place of worship for English spa guests. Today, the “English Church” is a cultural centre nestled in the heart of the city, regularly hosting events such as jazz concerts, cabaret shows, lectures and art exhibitions. Further information is available by phone (+49 (0) 6172 / 178 3732) or email (info@speicher-kultur.de).

Flexible Raumkonzepte
auf 1740 m² Veranstaltungs­fläche

Durch seine elegante Atmosphäre, gezeichnet durch den historischen Charme und moderne Linien, ist das KongressCenter der exzellente Veranstaltungsort für große und kleine Tagungen, für festliche Anlässe sowie für digitale und hybride Events jeder couleur. Das modulare Raumkonzept dehnt sich auf 1740 m² Veranstaltungsfläche aus und bietet insgesamt acht variable Raumeinheiten. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Unsere Veranstaltungs­räume:

Landgraf-Friedrich-Saal

Der Landgraf-Friedrich-Saal gehört zu den elegantesten Räumen seiner Größenordnung. Ausgestattet mit deckenhohen Rundbogenfenstern, Mahagoniholz-wänden, edlem Parkettfußboden sowie Muranoglas-Leuchtern gewährt er eine grüne Aussicht auf den historischen Kurpark. Der Landgraf-Friedrich-Saal eignet sich ideal für Großveranstaltungen, Tagungen, aber auch für Industrie- oder Produktpräsentationen.


Blanc-Foyer

Bad Homburg ist berühmt für die François Blanc Spielbank, auch genannt, die Mutter von Monte Carlo. Benannt nach den Gründern Louis und François Blanc stellt das Blanc-Foyer die passende Räumlichkeit für Ausstellungen und Catering Ihrer Veranstaltung im Landgraf-Friedrich-Saal dar. Das Interieur, ein Zusammenspiel wertvoller Materialen, wie auch im Landgraf-Friedrich-Saal vorzufinden, taucht jeden Anlass in einen extravaganten Rahmen.


Salon Lenné

Ein Andenken an den Erschaffer des Bad Homburger Kurparks ist der Salon Lenné. Mit seinen eleganten  Muranoglas-Leuchtern und den edlen Ahorn-Wurzelholzwänden mit integrierten Spiegeln stellt dieser Salon den idealen Raum für Familienfeiern oder ein Essen während einer Tagung dar. Außergewöhnlich, der Blick auf die grüne Kulisse des Kurparks, gerne auch von der Terrasse.


Salons Kleist/Hölderlin/Jacobi

Die drei Salons, elegant ausgestattet mit blauem Teppich, Mahagoniholzwänden und dekorativer Beleuchtung aus Muranoglas lassen sich entweder getrennt als Gruppenräume für bis zu 50 Personen in Stuhlreihen oder in Kombination für bis zu 170 Personen in Stuhlreihen – z. B. für einen Vortrag – nutzen. Der Blick auf den Kurhausvorplatz schenkt diesem Raum ein besonderes Flair.


Europa-Foyer

Ein Aperitif, ein Kaffee zwischendurch, ein Imbiss - das behaglich anmutende Europa-Foyer vor den Salons eignet sich hervorragend für den kleineren Empfang oder die Sitzungspause. Hier befindet sich auch der Übergang zum Maritim Hotel.


Theater-Foyer

Lichtdurchflutet von den hohen Rundbogenfenstern, die einen Blick auf das Herz der Stadt gewähren, greift das Theater- Foyer die Gestaltung des Kurtheaters mit edlem Mahagoniholz und rauchblauen Raumtextilien auf. Das Theater-Foyer ist attraktiver Treffpunkt für Veranstaltungspausen, aber auch ein charmanter Ort für Empfänge, Vorträge oder kleinere Ausstellungen.  Bitte beachten Sie, das Theater-Foyer ist nur in Verbindung mit der Anmietung des Theaters buchbar.


Kurtheater

Das Kurtheater, mit seinen 766 Sitzplätzen, ist prädestiniert für Kultur- und Vortragsveranstaltungen oder für Präsentationen. Hier vereinen sich moderne Eleganz mit funktionaler Ästhetik. Edles Mahagoniholz und rauchblaue Raumtextilien geben einen geschmackvollen Rahmen. Die Bühnentechnik bietet dem Anlass entsprechend eine große Bandbreite an Möglichkeiten.


Speicher Kultur am Bahnhof

Eine Tagungslocation der besonderen Art finden Sie im Kultur Speicher am Bad Homburger Bahnhof. Die schönen Räume direkt unter dem Dach verfügen über wahren Loftcharakter. Die Veranstaltungsfläche gliedert sich auf in den Eingangsbereich, den Barbereich, die Veranstaltungsräume Speicher und Salon sowie einer großen Terrasse. Alle Räumlichkeiten sind über den Aufzug barrierefrei zu erreichen.  Weiterführende Informationen unter Tel: 06172/178 3732 oder .


Englische Kirche

Früher wurde die Englische Kirche als Gotteshaus für englische Kurgäste genutzt. Heute finden in dem Kulturzentrum Englische Kirche, im Herzen der Stadt gelegen, regelmäßig Veranstaltungen statt: Von Jazzkonzerten, Kabarett und Kleinkunst bis hin zu Vorträgen und Ausstellungen. Weiterführende Informationen unter Tel: 06172/178 3732 oder .